So Bad News…..

So I have a small fracture on my tibial plate (where it meets the knee), and possible ACL damage. Basically I have to stay off my leg for the next 2-3 weeks and than get reevaluated. So my adventures here in Montana have pretty much come to an end. I’m going to do one last adventure at a local pow wow, but there are a quite a few things that I won’t be able to do that I wanted to share with you which I’m bummed about. This also means that I have to go home and follow up with a Dr instead of the awesome roadtrip I had planned along the west coast with Stephen and my Mom.

And in other bad news, my roommates puppy chewed up the expensive camera I bought a few months ago. So I’m back to using the crappy 7mp camera.

So you’ll get one more post outta me before I head back home.

1 thought on “So Bad News…..

  1. I’m so sorry. You seem to have had some great experiences this last year, and it’s so disappointing that you can’t squeeze the last few bits out of it. How have you managed not to murder that puppy though? (It’s hardly any time at all ago though that 7mp seemed impossibly sophisticated. I’m quite impressed with the quality of my mobile phone pictures at 2mp)

Leave a comment