I’ve Started a New Photoblog

So now that I’ve submerged myself in the world of blogging for a few months, I have seen quite a few photography blogs, and have felt the photography urge again. Back in middle school I took black and white photography classes for a few years, and loved it. I even thought for a while that I would be a wildlife photographer.

A friend of mine did a 365 day project where she posted a picture every day of the year. It seemed like a lot of fun and a perfect way to jumpstart my photography exploration.

So I’ve started a new photo blog at http://elyseriouxphoto.wordpress.com/. I can’t promise that I will post exactly everyday, or that i’ll take photos every day. But I hope to have 365 photos that I can be proud of at the end of the year. And hopefully have some fun on the way.

5 thoughts on “I’ve Started a New Photoblog

Leave a Reply

