Sooo I was going to go to yellowstone this weekend…..

Hi everyone,

My plan for this weekend was to spend it in Yellowstone with a bunch of VISTA’s. However I got a call late thursday that my Uncle had suffered a major heart attack and passed. It was very sudden news, as my Uncle just turned 50 this year, and is fairly health for his age. His two children are both still in high school, so needless to say I felt I needed to come home to help support them.

I hope to go back to Yellowstone at some point before the winter ends, but right now I’m not sure if that will happen. I have another two weeks of my class left, and that’s kinda limiting my travels at this point. Hopefully I’ll have something interesting to blog about in the next couple weeks. But in the meantime thanks for your patience and continued loyalty to my blog.

2 thoughts on “Sooo I was going to go to yellowstone this weekend…..

  1. So sorry for your sad loss. It’s great that you feel able to support your family….and I guess Yellowstone will stick around for a while longer till you’re able to visit!

Leave a Reply

